About Us

Company Overview

365 Home Lending is a mortgage lending brokerage located in Southern California that focuses on residential purchase and refinance transactions. We are licensed with over a dozen major lenders which gives us the ability to shop the best rates and terms for our clients and in most cases offer top tier pricing. Since our inception, our goal has been to provide 5 star customer service to our clients to ensure a smooth and easy transaction for all parties involved. Our residential purchase division has also flourished allowing our agents to work hand in hard with local real estate agents enabling return and repeat business for our agents. We looking forward in providing you the 365 Lending difference!

CONTACT US

Our people are the dream-makers that continually go the extra step, always looking to what’s next. It is thanks to a team of like-minded individuals that we look forward to unprecedented growth in all areas.

Our Expert Team

George Hannawi

Broker Manager

CA Real Estate Broker: #01925898, NMLS Licensed: #1003294

Read More

Karen Tomlinson

Broker Coordinator

Realtor®, SRES®, Real Estate License: #02002574

Read More

Matthew Bord

Senior Associate Director

Phone: 949-860-1610, Cell: 949-547-1108, Email: matthewb@365homelending.com

Read More

Jesse Kuet

Realtor® & Loan Consultant

Mobile: 818-665-6078, CA DRE# 02055538, NMLS# 1801451 Jesse Kuet is a highly motivated, personable, and patient…

Read More

Matt Nouraei

Mortgage Consultant

Phone: 949-338-1085, NMLS Licensed: #214333 A love for numbers, an eye for details, and a commitment…

Read More

Kamran Yousefi

Broker Associate

Phone: 949-690-3845, NMLS #1300912, DRE #01744264 For the past 19 years, Kamran has built his career…

Read More

Norma Boessler

Junior Processor

Phone: (951) 437-1631, NMLS Licensed: #02015656 Norma enjoys being a busy Mom of four beautiful children,…

Read More

Alex Blake

Senior Processor

Phone: 949-385-3912, Email: ablake@365homelending.com

Read More

Alex Safavi

Senior Loan Officer

Phone: 949-228-0153, Email: alex@365homelending.com, NMLS: 1947214

Read More

Alexandra Montano

Senior Processor

Phone: 949-954-3886, Email: amontano@365homelending.com

Read More

Allan Jabczynski

Loan Support

Phone: 949-208-8722, Email: allan@365homelending.com

Read More

Annamae Gilberti

Senior Loan Officer & Real Estate Agent

Phone: 951-990-4291, Email: agilberti@365homelending.com, NMLS: 1797510, CA DRE: 2052602

Read More

Arezou Etedali

Senior Processor

Phone: 949-208-8745, Email: ari@365homelending.com

Read More

Ariana Ghalami

Senior Loan Officer & Real Estate Agent

Phone: 951-990-4291, Email: agilberti@365homelending.com, NMLS: 1797510, CA DRE: 2052602

Read More

Christopher Vu

Loan Officer

Phone: 714-902-8257, Email: chris@365homelending.com, NMLS: 1998060

Read More

David Cho

Loan Support

Phone: 714-675-1607, Email: david@365homelending.com, NMLS: 2057941

Read More

Isaac Magness

Loan Officer & Real Estate Agent

Phone: 714-742-5514, Email: imagness@365homelending.com, CA DRE: 2123371

Read More

Joanne Eulberg

Senior Loan Officer & Real Estate Agent

Phone: 949-290-9294, Email: jeulberg@365homelending.com, NMLS: 372876, CA DRE: 1447300

Read More

Kayla Patrick

Loan Support

Phone: 949-702-2228, Email: kpatrick@365homelending.com, CA DRE: 2095966

Read More

Leslie Byerly

Loan Support

Phone: 949-891-5069, Email: lbyerly@365homelending.com

Read More

Krisztian Bocs

Branch Manager

Phone: 714-315-7010, Email: kbocs@365homelending.com, NMLS: 1309919

Read More

Lewis Fisk

Senior Loan Officer

Phone: 949-439-1709, Email: lewis@365homelending.com, NMLS: 1985513, CA DRE: 2116988

Read More

Louis Afrouznia

Loan Officer

Phone: 714-315-3030, Email: louis@365homelending.com, NMLS: 2078043, CA DRE: 2138656

Read More

Margret Gable

Senior Loan Officer

Phone: 714-397-5626, Email: mgable@365homelending.com, NMLS: 328034

Read More

Royce Clark

Loan Officer

Phone: 760-402-1979, Email: royce@365homelending.com, NMLS: 2078369

Read More

Terri Duong

Loan Officer

Phone: 949-208-8764, Email: terri@365homelending.com, NMLS: 2077447

Read More

Orange County California Mortgage Broker

Our Mortgage Professionals pride themselves on listening to your specific needs so they can customize a better loan solutions for you. After all, no two people or financial situations are alike!

If you have any mortgage related questions...we are here to help!

Our Partners & Associations

Here are some of the affiliations we are proud to showcase.